Contact Us

Find a branch near you

Johannesburg

Johannesburg

 

1 Makro Place, Sunnyrock, Germiston, 1401
PO Box 8493 Elandsfontein 1406
GPS: -26.167254, 28.169213
johannesburg@cecilnurse.co.za 
(011) 345 1500

Bloemfontein

Bloemfontein

 

165 Zastron Street, Provideamus Building, Bloemfontein, 9301
Postnet Suite 210 Private Bag X01 Brandhof 9324
GPS: -29.110385, 26.205793
bloemfontein@cecilnurse.co.za
(051) 430 3921

Cape Town

Cape Town

 

The Boulevard Office Park, Podium Level, Block A, Searle Street, (off Nelson Mandela Boulevard), Woodstock, Cape Town, 7925
PO Box 6396 Roggebaai 8012
GPS: -33.931148, 18.440552
capetown@cecilnurse.co.za
(021) 461 1270

Durban

Durban

 

Thynk Retail Park, Unit 8, Riverhorse Road, Riverhorse Valley, Durban, 4018
PO Box 1912 Durban 4000
GPS: -29.779334, 30.99241
durban@cecilnurse.co.za
(031) 569 6081

East London

East London

 

Shop 3B, Beacon Bay Crossing Centre, Beacon Bay, East London, 5241
Postnet Suite 50 Private bag X3 Beacon Bay 5205
GPS: -32.951528, 27.928613
eastlondon@cecilnurse.co.za
(043) 743 1531

Kimberley

Kimberley

 

49 Long Street, Kimberley, 8301
PO Box 48 Kimberley 8300
GPS: -28.744319, 24.754483
kimberley@cecilnurse.co.za
(053) 831 1112

Pietermaritzburg

Pietermaritzburg

 

52 Chief Albert Luthuli Street,(Old Commerial Road), Pietermaritzburg, 3201
PO Box 836 Pietermaritzburg 3200
GPS: -29.598305, 30.37547
pietermaritzburg@cecilnurse.co.za
(033) 342 8307

Port Elizabeth

Port Elizabeth

 

14 Fern Road, Fairview, Port Elizabeth, 6070
PO Box 2167 North End 6056
GPS: -33.933471, 25.60308
portelizabeth@cecilnurse.co.za
(041) 405 1000

Pretoria

Pretoria

 

416 Pretorius Street, Pretoria, 0002
PO Box 2992 Pretoria 0001
GPS: -25.747233, 28.198391
pretoria@cecilnurse.co.za
(012) 322 7913/4/5

Windhoek

Windhoek

 

16 Gold Street, Prosperita, Windhoek, Namibia
PO Box 11507 Windhoek Namibia
GPS: -22.622459, 17.074234
windhoek@cecilnurse.com
(00264) 61 227 000 / 385 700

Botswana

Botswana

 

Reliance Office Supplies, Plot 1247, Haile Selassie Road, Old Industrial Site, Gaborone, Botswana
PO Box 1084 Mogoditshane Botswana
GPS: -24.670613, 25.905498
graham@cnonline.co.bw
(00267) 395 6578

Nelspruit (Mbombela)

Nelspruit (Mbombela)

 

17A Vintage Drive, Mbombela, 1200
GPS: -25.4912103, 30.9679707
mariette.venter@cecilnurse.co.za
(013) 492 1462
info@cecilnurse.co.za 0861 OFFICE (633423)

Get in touch with us